Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of Academic Services

Vanderbilt University School of Engineering
104 Featheringill Hall
400 24th Ave S., Nashville, TN  37212

Phone: 615-343-8061

Toll free: 877-676-9111
Fax: 615-343-0670

Mailing Address:
PMB 351519
2301 Vanderbilt Place 
Nashville, TN 37235-1519

Connect with us on Instagram: @vuengineeringoas

engineering-oas@vanderbilt.edu 

Our normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. 

 

 

 

Virtual office hours are held via the below Zoom link and in FGH 104 for Spring 2021 semester Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m. through 3:00 p.m. central. Only virtual office hours will be held on reading days and finals. 

Virtual Office Hours Zoom link: 

https://vanderbilt.zoom.us/j/97516616120?from=addon

Meeting ID:
975 1661 6120

Key Contacts for Undergraduate Student Success

 

Cynthia Paschal
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Dean Paschal 

Julianne Vernon
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Success

                                              

Dean Vernon 

Burgess Mitchell
Assistant Dean of Student Services
104B Featheringill Hall
burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu

 Dean Mitchell

Adam McKeever-Burgett
Director, Academic Services and Data Analytics
104C Featheringill Hall
adam.w.mckeever-burgett@vanderbilt.edu

 Adam McKeever-Burgett

 Maddie French
Senior Academic Counselor
104D Featheringill Hall
maddie.french@vanderbilt.edu

 Maddie French

Allison Gomes  
Academic Counselor 
104E Featheringill Hall                                                        allison.m.gomes@vanderbilt.edu 

Allison Gomes 

Lana Hefner    
Program Assistant
104 Featheringill Hall 
lana.h.hefner@vanderbilt.edu

 Lana Hefner

Mack Griffith
Graduate Student Worker
104 Featheringill Hall
mack.griffith@vanderbilt.edu

 Mack Griffith