Skip to main content

Alumni

Contact Us

We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions.
Please feel free to call, write or email us at any time.

Vanderbilt University School of Engineering
Development and Alumni Relations
PMB 401531
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
(615) 322-4934

 

Teresa Rogers
teresa.rogers@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
615-322-6305

Sheena Elam
sheena.m.elam@vanderbilt.edu 
Associate Director of Development 
615-343-1264

Emma Cobb 
emma.cobb@vanderbilt.edu 
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving 
615-343-3203

Justin Rourk
justin.a.rourk@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
615-343-5890

Jennifer Schad
jennifer.schad@vanderbilt.edu
Development Coordinator
615-322-4730

Debbie Frizzell
debbie.frizzell@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant
615-322-4934