Skip to main content

Civil and Environmental Engineering

How to contact our department

Featheringill Hall

Main Office: 
Phone:  615-322-2697
Fax:  615-322-3365

 

Faculty Directory  

Staff Directory 

USPS Mailing Address:    Delivery Address for UPS, FedEx, etc:

Vanderbilt University
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
PMB 351831
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235-1831

 

Vanderbilt University
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
400 24th Avenue South, 267 Jacobs Hall
Nashville, TN 37212

Department Chair:
Douglas Adams
douglas.adams@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2697
  Department Associate Chair : 
Florence Sanchez
florence.sanchez@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5135
Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Bob Stammer (Interim) 
robert.stammer@vanderbilt.edu 
615-343-8060

  Director of Senior Design:

Lori Troxel
lori.a.troxel@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-0055

Director of Graduate Studies (Civil):  
Caglar Oskay
caglar.oskay@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0583

  Director of Graduate Recruiting (Civil): 
Hiba Baroud
hiba.baroud@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-0471

Director of Graduate Studies (Environmental) : 
Florence Sanchez
florence.sanchez@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5135

  Director of Graduate Recruiting (Environmental):
Shihong Lin
shihong.lin@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-7226
Director of Graduate Studies for Constr.  Management:
Sanjiv Gokhale
s.gokhale@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5919