Skip to main content

Engineering Communications Staff

 

Christopher Rowe, Director, External Communications, Newsletters
chris.rowe@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.3479

Brenda Ellis, Feature Writer, Internal Communications, News
brenda.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
615.343.6314

Pam Coyle, Feature Writer, Social Media, Marketing Publications
pam.coyle@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-5495

Michelle Bukowski, Social Media, Program Coordinator, Vanderbilt Institute for Surgery and Engineering
michelle.bukowski@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-5447

Claire Barnett, Communications Assistant, Frist Center for Autism and Innovation
claire.barnett@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-9535

Spencer Turney, Media Relations Specialist, VU Communications Liaison
spencer.turney@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-8126

Craig Fields, Webmaster
craig.fields@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.6399