Skip to main content

‘2022 Fall Faculty Assembly’

Caldwell, Landman win Chancellor’s Award for Research

Sep. 2, 2022—Engineering professors Joshua Caldwell and Bennett Landman won a Chancellor’s Award for Research at the 2022 Fall Faculty Assembly. Vanderbilt faculty marking 25 years of service to the university also were recognized, including five engineering professors. Chancellor Daniel Diermeier, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs C. Cybele Raver and the Faculty Senate celebrated faculty achievements and...

Read more