Skip to main content

‘Eugene LeBoeuf’

Dean presents annual engineering faculty, staff awards

May. 6, 2014—The School of Engineering recognized faculty and staff members for their exemplary research, teaching, and professional service during the 2013-2014 academic year. At the final faculty meeting of the year Dean Philippe Fauchet announced faculty promotions, recognized emeritus professors, and he presented four annual awards during a reception following the May 6 meeting. Xenofon Koutsoukos...

Read more

Third environmental engineering professor is certified by U.S. academy

Dec. 9, 2013—Eugene LeBoeuf is the third Vanderbilt environmental engineering faculty member in two years to be accepted into the American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists as a board certified environmental engineering member. LeBoeuf, associate professor of civil and environmental engineering, received notification recently of his certification in environmental engineering. He joins Steven L. Krahn, professor...

Read more