Skip to main content


Department of Biomedical Engineering
Todd Giorgio, Chair
Email (615) 322-3756

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Kane Jennings, Chair
Email (615) 322-2707

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Douglas Adams, Chair
Daniel F. Flowers Professor and Distinguished Professor
Email (615) 322-2697

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Daniel Fleetwood, Chair
Olin H. Landreth Professor of Engineering
Email (615) 322-2498

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Robert Pitz, Chair
Email (615) 322-0209

Division of General Engineering
Christopher Rowe, Director
Email (615) 322-3479