Skip to main content

TLSAMP Alliance Members

Lemoyne Owen College 

Dr. Muhammad Shafi
Phone: (901) 942-7391
E-mail: muhammadshafi@loc.edu

Dr. John Harris
E-mail: john_harris@loc.edu

 

Middle Tennessee State University

Dr. Thomas Cheatham
Phone: (615) 898-5508
E-mail: cheatham@mtsu.edu

Ms. Mimi Thomas
Phone: (615) 898-5311
E-mail: mthomas@mtsu.edu

 

Tennessee State University Tennessee State University  

Dr. Lonnie Sharpe
Phone: (615) 963-7211
E-mail: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Ms. Shelia Maxwell
Phone: (615) 963-1398
E-mail: smaxwell2@tn.state.edu

The University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Dr. Masood Parang
Phone: (865) 974-2454
E-mail: mparang@utk.edu

Mr. James Pippin
Phone: (865) 974-1956
E-mail: jpippin@utk.edu

 

University of Memphis 

Dr. John Haddock
Phone: (901) 678-2894
E-mail: jhaddock@memphis.edu

Ms. Regina Hairston
E-mail: hairstn@memphis.edu

Vanderbilt University Vanderbilt University

Dr. Art Overholser
Phone: (615) 343-3773
E-mail: k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Mr. Burgess Mitchell
Phone: (615) 343-8061
E-mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu