Skip to main content

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Staff

Jamie Harris Email615 322-2771
254 Featheringill Hall
Office Assistant IV, EECS
Linda Koger Email615-343-7549
254 Featheringill Hall
Assistant to the Chair, EECS
Janell Lees Email615-936-1416
362 Jacobs Hall
Grants Manager, EECS
Chris Lindsey Email615-875-2995 Graduate Program Coordinator, EECS
Devin Rogers Email(615) 343-2392
236 Featheringill Hall
Graduate Program Coordinator, EECS
Sharon Soxayachanh Email615-343-2597 Grants Manager, EECS