Skip to main content

‘Morris Morgan III’

Dean Fauchet announces 2022 alumni honorees, distinguished friend of the engineering school

Mar. 25, 2022—Philippe Fauchet, Bruce and Bridgitt Evans Dean of Engineering, has announced the 2022 members of the school’s Academy of Distinguished Alumni, and a new member of the school’s Circle of Distinguished Friends. An induction ceremony April 7, 2022, will honor alumni Jeffrey J. Rothschild, Corey E. Thomas, and Morris Morgan III. Morgan passed away unexpectedly...

Read more