Skip to main content

‘Sankaran Mahadevan’

CEE professor is chair of AIAA’s 51st aerospace structures conference

Mar. 11, 2010—Sankaran Mahadevan, professor of civil and environmental engineering, is General Chair of the 51st Structures, Structural Dynamics, and Materials Conference (SDM) sponsored by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics as well as the ASME, ASCE, AHS, and ASC. This annual conference – held in 2010 at the Rosen Center in Orlando, Fla., April 12-15...

Read more