Skip to main content

Computer Science Staff

Joseph Bennett Email615-343-7048 Senior Grant Manager, CS
Gretchen Burnett Email615-343-4943
A4006 Sony Building
Sr. Administrative Officer, CS
Jay Hass Email615-322-1702
A4004 Sony Building
Administrative Manager, CS
Janell Lees Email615-936-1416
362 Jacobs Hall
Grants Manager, CS
Mary Gray Lindstrom Email615-322-8349
Sony A4004
Administrative Program Coordinator, CS
Chris Maguire Email615-343-7303 Grant Manager, CS
Carrie Owen Email
17th and Horton Building Room A4004
Graduate Program Coordinator, CS