2022 Chancellor Faculty Fellows

  • Vanderbilt University

    Two engineering faculty members named 2022 Chancellor Faculty Fellows

    Engineering professors John T. Wilson and Karl Zelik join 11 outstanding faculty members from across the university as the 2022 class of Chancellor Faculty Fellows. The cohort comprises highly accomplished, recently tenured faculty. “Vanderbilt’s faculty drive the pathbreaking research and transformative education that set our university apart,” Chancellor Daniel Diermeier… Read More

    Jun. 15, 2022