John R. Murray Sr. Professor Of Engineering

  • Vanderbilt University

    Four engineering faculty members receive endowed professorships

    Four engineering professors received newly endowed chairs in late 2011, bringing the total of named chairs in the School of Engineering to 12. The recipients are Benoit Dawant and David Kosson, both named a Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Engineering. Anita Mahadevan-Jansen is the Orrin H. Ingram Professor of Biomedical Engineering. Read More

    Nov. 28, 2011